21 Ogilvie Street,
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 2S1

  • Phone: 905-628-6357
  • Fax: 905-628-1087
  • Email: info@dvsa.ca

Please note: Email is answered Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We are unable to answer Emails sent on weekends until the next business day. 

Parking: There is on-street parking around the school and a municipal lot located on Hatt Street. For parking options, view this map.


Current Office and Gallery Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday and most Sundays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Closed for Thanksgiving, October 9, 2023


Kathron Hann
Executive Director
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 228

Sally McKay
Visual Arts Director
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 227

Kate Lantagne
Director of Development
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 203

Ikram Mahamood
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 205

Keir Overton
Director of Marketing, Events & Digital Strategy
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 204

Alicia Orr
Events & Program Coordinator
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 208

Corinne Nyffenegger
Marketing & Communications Manager
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 201

Bonnie Wheeler
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 202

Anna Wisniowski
Registration Coordinator
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 206

Dejan Sokolovic
Building Coordinator
PH: 905-628-6357

Lisa Jefferies
Program Coordinator
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 232

Janine Jones
Administrative Assistant
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 233

Devon Martin
Evening Reception
PH: 905-628-6357 ext. 207

Board Members

Pam Lakin, Chair CPA, CA
Dina Farnan, Vice Chair
Pam Lushington, Treasurer
Carol Rand, Secretary


John Bainbridge
Paul Ferguson
Amy Goldberg
Rebecca Lane
Yar Taraky
Grace Wang

Honourary Members

John Evans
Dr. Alvin Lee
Harley Murphy